“And you’re never gonna get it right…..”

Standard

I find it reassuring, that even with everything going on around me, I can still hear a song from a band I’ve not heard of before, and get that “zzzzooooommmmm!” feeling that I had as a teenager.

A New Favourite Band!!!

Today I bring to you not one, but two new favourites; the Last Shadow Puppets (Arctic Monkey spin-off band, and frankly I keep mishearing “Bad Habits” as “Bad Rabbits”, which suggests some kind of “Watership Down” mash-up really really needs to be done).  Also, Ryley Walker, for those of us that still miss the late, great John Martyn.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

